CSQ 2018

1st Year Group


Winner: Luke Adkison, Runner-Up: Bob Huffman

2nd Year Group


Winner: Dustin Stults, Runner-Up: Steven Erickson

For 2018 the MOA Group took a total of 5 quizzes and I took the top 4 (4 of 5) It was a very close race from the beginning…

MOA Group


Runner-Up: Mike McFarland

MOA Group


Winner: Brian Shew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>